Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Thema: Bowieradio broadcast (444-mal gelesen) Vorheriges Thema - Nächstes Thema
0 Benutzer und 1 Gast betrachten dieses Thema.

Bowieradio broadcast

Hallo Ihr Lieben!!!!!

Nach der Rückmail von angel bin ich hiermit befugt, euch ein bisher eher Bowienetinternes Event bekannt zugeben, da angel auch alle nicht B-Netter dazu einlädt. Hier ist der Originalpost.
Zitat
...friday 9PM GMT, 4PM EST on http://www.live365.com/stations/ramoana?play

If there's time left i might throw in the 90 rehearsals too 

During broadcast you can find me here: http://members.lycos.nl/a12universe/chat.htm (everyone's very welcome to join, non b-netters also!)

 hugz&stuff, A12


Also, viel Spaß, Zick und ich haben es auf jeden Fall immer.

Love and Peace
Lady of the lake

Bowieradio broadcast

Antwort #1
[size=0px]Heute abend wiede ein neues Boadcastevent[/size]

Zitat
...top 100 is such a great thing to read 
I'll start airing the first 25 songs (+part of the story's) today 8PM GMT, 3PM EST on http://www.live365.com/stations/ramoana?play

since the last, #75, is 'Je t'aime..moi non plus', we got a good link to the second part of the broadcast... the sex-related BowieSongTittle-game as will be played in my chatroom http://members.lycos.nl/a12universe/chat.htm

All named Bowie-songs (with description) will be played on the radio ofcourse! 


 hugz&stuff, A12


Schaut vorbei, es lohnt sich  :D

Love and Peace
Lady of the lake

 
Simple Audio Video Embedder